Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Carlitos Juarez

Carlitos Juarez

July 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlitos Juarez
"I got to say I was struggling to find the right auto insurance and after being through so many quotes and insurance agents, I run into Hector which he is an insurance agent from State Farm who has helped me with spectacular service and guided me and provided the best service I have came upon through out my journey looking for what I needed, I would highly recommend Hector for any service needs👍"
Profile photo of Gail Dubray

Gail Dubray

July 8, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Gail Dubray
"Felt very comfortable asking questions and getting the help I needed. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Brandy Jackson

Brandy Jackson

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Jackson
"Highly recommend State Farm with agent Marcus Madison! He was able to find me good rates and save me money with good coverage limits! Very happy with my selections! He was even helping me when he was out on his vacation! Hard working agent that cares about his clientele! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Dan Stevens

Dan Stevens

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Stevens
"This is by far the smoothest transition I have ever made. He is straight and to the point with everything. Doesn’t try to sell you something you don’t need. Always looking out for his clientele, even after the sell is complete. I will be recommending him to everyone I cross paths with."
Profile photo of Elaine

Elaine

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elaine
"Hector was wonderful to deal with and made everything seem so easy to understand"
Profile photo of Phil Ward

Phil Ward

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phil Ward
"My agent is Marcus Madison. He is very responsive and works well to provide adequate coverage with fair and reasonable pricing. Highly recommended!!!"
Profile photo of Tahnee Ahleigh

Tahnee Ahleigh

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tahnee Ahleigh
"Marcus was quick to respond and get ahold of, easy to work with, and explained everything thoroughly. Highly Reccomend.💗"
Profile photo of peter thomas

peter thomas

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by peter thomas
"State Farm agent Hector was excellent in processing my request and added great value in informing me of additional available insurance coverages"
Profile photo of Jared Turnbull

Jared Turnbull

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Turnbull
"Marcus Madison is great to work with. Very professional agency."
Profile photo of Anna Johnson

Anna Johnson

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Johnson
"Great guy to work with!"
Profile photo of Corben Tannahill

Corben Tannahill

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Corben Tannahill
"Hector, a member of Brian's team, was very helpful!"
Profile photo of Tiffeny Robinson

Tiffeny Robinson

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffeny Robinson
"He was very helpful and I appreciated everything he did for me…. "Hector from State Farm is a friendly and helpful insurance agent who is always ready to assist customers with their insurance needs. He is known for his professionalism, knowledge, and excellent customer service. Hector is dedicated to helping people protect what matters most to them and ensuring they have the right coverage. With his expertise and caring attitude, Hector from State Farm is a trusted advisor who goes above and beyond to support his clients! Sincerely, Tiffeny Robinson"
Profile photo of Brenna Slaughter

Brenna Slaughter

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenna Slaughter
"Marcus was amazing! Very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Donny Ellison

Donny Ellison

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donny Ellison
"Save yourself time, money and stress. Contact Marcus Madison your local insurance agent."
Profile photo of Valerie Ashcraft

Valerie Ashcraft

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Ashcraft
"Extremely helpful went above and beyond to help. Hector was great"
Profile photo of Levi Burks

Levi Burks

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Levi Burks
"Hector was a good help got me on the right track"
Profile photo of Rebecca Jarnagin

Rebecca Jarnagin

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Jarnagin
"I called to suspend ins on my truck. You were very sweet and very helpful during our conversation. Thank you very much.... Rebecca Jarnagin"
Profile photo of Morgan Russell

Morgan Russell

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Russell
"I called State Farm today to get answers for a couple questions I had about my insurance bill and Cassie helping me answered my questions and was very helpful. I would recommend this company for your renters insurance needs to anyone!"
Profile photo of Deb Frakes

Deb Frakes

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deb Frakes
"Spoke with Cassie today, just wanted to say how polite an very helpful she is, when I call or text her!"
Profile photo of Sherri Siebert

Sherri Siebert

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherri Siebert
"Hector Ortiz assisted me yesterday with some auto insurance questions. He listened to my concerns and addressed all of my questions professionally and quickly. He was able to offer some recommendations on how to save money with my account and I really appreciated his assistance."
Profile photo of Chris Paoni

Chris Paoni

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Paoni
"Cassie was was courteous and professional!"
Profile photo of Lori Wilks

Lori Wilks

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Wilks
"Brain Tatum and his team, including Cassie are top-notch! They are genuinely nice, and sincere, and have old-school ethics, including kindness, caring, and wanting to help meet your needs. I have appreciated their professionalism, and willingness to go the extra mile for me! If you are needing any insurance, I highly recommend you check with Brian and his team first! They are wonderful!"
Profile photo of Sam Nakhleh

Sam Nakhleh

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Nakhleh
"he was very kind help a lot to answer all the question. He knows what he’s talking about and he helped me a lot to choose the right policy for me and my family."
Profile photo of Mike Norris

Mike Norris

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Norris
"I had a Very Pleasant experience working with Cassie. She conducted herself very professionally. She is articulate and very well trained in Customer Services. she was able to take care of my request. She was the ideal agent. I appreciate her hard work and patience."
Profile photo of LJ Butcher

LJ Butcher

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LJ Butcher
"Marcus made this process smooth with no confusion or issues. A true professional!"