Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brian Tatum

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brian Tatum

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (26 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Charity Mathis

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Solid guy who offers solid coverage! He’ll take good care of you."

Lori McKinstry

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"The New Girl They Hired Her Name is Cassie Grother She is So Wonderful & Positive!! She Knows What she is talking about when it Comes to Insurance.. I Think She has a very Bright future Working in The insurance Industry!! (State Farm)--Sincerely Lori McKinstry!"

Louis Brunetti

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called the office concerning a few questions and seeking clarification. Cassie spoke with me and was incredibly helpful and friendly, making the entire process pain free and enjoyable. I will definitely be recommending their services."

PAYTON MILLER

October 20, 2022

4  out of  5
"Friendly place with Great people who will take care of you"

Chad Clement

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend Brian as an insurance agent! He is very understanding, knowledgeable, and personable. He is always willing go the extra mile to make sure your expectations are surpassed"

Jenny

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cassie was really knowledgeable and answered several questions for us, she was also super friendly! Thank you!"

Jamie Tatum

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service!"

cody page

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service. Goes above and beyond to make sure you get the coverage you need. #coveryourassets"

G.M. Jewelry

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian and his staff are awesome. They're on top of things and don't miss little details. They always get me what I need quickly and with pretty much zero hassle."

Alex Collins

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Brian Tatum - state farm insurance. Always a positive experience. I have life, home and auto with them and couldn’t be happier knowing I am covered if something should happen. Give them a call!"

Jennifer Tatum

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian Tatum and his people are great to deal with. They are helpful and offer different coverages to meet your needs. They are showing you the value of the different types of insurance to protect you and your family. I would definitely recommend Brian Tatum and his people."

Dusti Tatum

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian has been great with all my insurance needs. I was on my own in the insurance world for the first time, and he helped put my mind at ease with the decisions I was making. Would recommend!"

Sammie Page

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian is very professional and personable! I felt like I was being treated like a human and not just a sale or number. If you’re lookin for a new agent he’s your guy!"

Erin Payne

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent is always available and is excellent at answering all of my questions. I have complete confidence that I have the coverage I need."

Korey Harryman

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always super helpful and on the ball. Gillian was a huge help for me on short notice today!"

kenna laidler

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called to switch insurance and Cassie was very friendly and helpful with all of my questions. I ended up saving money and I had a great experience while doing so! I will definitely recommend this office to everyone I know."

Robert Black

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian Tatum is the absolute best at his job, he was super informative on any question that I had. I would and will recommend him to my own friends and family, as should you. Even through his busy work schedule and life, he managed to squeeze me in on some down time to get me the rates I needed. He deserves more than 5 stars hand down! Thank you for everything!"

Desi Baldridge

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian is awesome and makes sure I know all the in and outs of my policy’s I have ! Such a friendly and Understanding agent !"

Chelsea Clement

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. You can tell he is truly passionate about his job, especially when it comes to life insurance for your family. I couldn't ask for a better insurance guy!"

Johny Ainesworth

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan J went over everything with me and was super knowledgeable and fast to respond"