Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chris Paoni

Chris Paoni

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Paoni
"Cassie was was courteous and professional!"
Profile photo of Lori Wilks

Lori Wilks

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Wilks
"Brain Tatum and his team, including Cassie are top-notch! They are genuinely nice, and sincere, and have old-school ethics, including kindness, caring, and wanting to help meet your needs. I have appreciated their professionalism, and willingness to go the extra mile for me! If you are needing any insurance, I highly recommend you check with Brian and his team first! They are wonderful!"
Profile photo of Sam Nakhleh

Sam Nakhleh

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Nakhleh
"he was very kind help a lot to answer all the question. He knows what he’s talking about and he helped me a lot to choose the right policy for me and my family."
Profile photo of Mike Norris

Mike Norris

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Norris
"I had a Very Pleasant experience working with Cassie. She conducted herself very professionally. She is articulate and very well trained in Customer Services. she was able to take care of my request. She was the ideal agent. I appreciate her hard work and patience."
Profile photo of LJ Butcher

LJ Butcher

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LJ Butcher
"Marcus made this process smooth with no confusion or issues. A true professional!"
Profile photo of Marsha Sands

Marsha Sands

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marsha Sands
"Hector was great in answering questions in the Girard State Farm office."
Profile photo of Makayla Wilderman

Makayla Wilderman

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Makayla Wilderman
"Marcus took care of my insurance needs and looked for the best rates. Best insurance agent by far! Honest and trustworthy. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Raven Robinson

Raven Robinson

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raven Robinson
"The service I received was phenomenal! He was very helpful and prompt. I told him what kind of coverage I needed and he got me exactly what I needed. I would definitely recommend him. Thanks again"
Profile photo of Bruce Roberts

Bruce Roberts

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Roberts
"Marcus is a professional and a pleasure to work with. I would reccomend anyone seeking insurance to contact him."
Profile photo of Kayla Sizemore

Kayla Sizemore

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Sizemore
"Very nice and friendly, great service super cheap! 10 out of 10 recommended."
Profile photo of Stephanie Herod

Stephanie Herod

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Herod
"This office is always so helpful with all of our insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Patricia Yarnell

Patricia Yarnell

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Yarnell
"Very pleasant staff!!! Were quick to help me out!!"
Profile photo of Dawn Duval

Dawn Duval

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Duval
"Cassie was very friendly and very helpful. If I could give her 10 stars I would."
Profile photo of Earth Central

Earth Central

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Earth Central
"Friendly people and you get your money's worth especially Cassie"
Profile photo of Tiffany Macias

Tiffany Macias

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Macias
"Marcus Madison is a great agent. He worked to find me the best deal for my insurance, he answered all my questions and addressed all my concerns. He worked with me on my free time and was patient as I took a couple days to figure out what was best for me with the options I had. I would highly recommend talking to him about all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Heidi Boswell

Heidi Boswell

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi Boswell
"I have been with State Farm for 28 years. Have been through a few agents over those years with moving from one State to another and then new owners. Times have changed along with inflation and having children that drive. State Farm has always been good to us and very fare without its pricing. Hector, with Brian Tatum of State Farm, has been very helpful in helping me resolve a recent hiccup. I want to thank him for his patience with me and getting the hiccup resolved."
Profile photo of Nancy Jones

Nancy Jones

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Jones
"Hector Ortiz at the Brian Tatum State Farm Insurance Agency in Girard, Kansas was wonderful in working with him. He is so thorough and personable. Thank you for such a professional, positive agent. He is excellent!"
Profile photo of Jake Boyer

Jake Boyer

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Boyer
"Marcus Madison is the best! He is extremely knowledgeable, responsive, and immediately answered every question I had about the services and coverages offered. He even went out of his way to identify a few additional opportunities for savings that I wasn't aware of to make sure I got the best deal he could offer. I've had a number of good insurance agents over the years, but feel more confident in Marcus having my best interest at heart than ever before. He knows the details of the policy options inside and out and went above and beyond to make sure my coverage was custom tailored to exactly what I needed and nothing more. I HIGHLY recommend working with Marcus and his team for any insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Tiffeny Robinson

Tiffeny Robinson

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffeny Robinson
"He was very helpful and I appreciated everything he did"
Profile photo of Rebecca Reetz

Rebecca Reetz

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Reetz
"Very professional"
Profile photo of Wayman Spencer

Wayman Spencer

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wayman Spencer
"It was a great experience working with Marcus he helped me with everything I needed I will recommend him to others."
Profile photo of dustin wetzel

dustin wetzel

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dustin wetzel
"Marcus was communicative, attentive, and efficient throughout the process."
Profile photo of Christine Franks

Christine Franks

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Franks
"Very helpful and patient. Cassie is wonderful. Answered all our questions."
Profile photo of Brandon Sigmon

Brandon Sigmon

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Sigmon
"Marcus was amazing with customer service. He was there everytime I had a question about the insurance policy. He was also able to lower our insurance and I would recommend him to others."
Profile photo of Aleisha Edwards

Aleisha Edwards

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aleisha Edwards
"Marcus is and has always been more than willing and ready to help me save so much from car and homeowners insurance to life insurance and renters insurance!!!"